All natural or sparkling water is always permitted. Flavored water needs certification (see below).
S. Benedetto – Rav Richetti
Natia- Orthodox Union (OU)
Uliveto – OU
Rocchetta: Naturale , Brio Blu – OU
Acqua Paradiso – Rav…
Ordnary plain and fruit flavoured yoghurts are permittes except when containing gelatine, E120, grape juice or other problematic ingredients. More complicated youghurts (such as chocolate, tofee, lemon curd..) should be avoided if not kosher…
Better if with white shell.
Tuorli e albumi in brik e in polvere:
Eurovo – Rav Piperno – Rav Avram Hazan
Maia: uova in brick – rav U. Piperno, Trieste
Monaldi: uova in brick -beth din roma
Parmovo: uova in brick -rav Haddad